top of page
Deleting the app/web user permanently removes the Active/Inactive/Invited/On-Hold/Random user from the app/web and deletes all their details. Team members can delete their accounts on their own. But when the WT Leader selects delete, an email is sent to the MT Leader, and the MT Leader has to delete the WT Leader.
Notes: When you delete a Team Lead, make sure to assign another Team Lead to that team.
Go to App Administration/User Management.
Click on the delete icon at the right end of the user.

Confirm the pop-up with delete.

The user gets deleted and removed from the web.
Delete User
bottom of page