top of page
Deactivating a team prevents all assigned team members from accessing the mobile app.
Go to App Administration/Team Management.
Select the edit icon at the right end of the team’s name.

Select 'Deactivate' from the status dropdown menu.

Select save and confirm.

The team status becomes “Deactivated”.

This block all the users within the team from logging into the account.

Deactivate a Team
bottom of page