top of page
Reactivating a team, automatically restores login permissions for all assigned team members.
Go to App Administration/Team Management.
Select the edit icon at the right end of the team’s name with Deactivated status.

Select Active from the Status dropdown menu.

Select Save and confirm.

The team status updates to Active, and the team members can login to their account.

Reactivate a Team
bottom of page